MENU

Our Review Panel About Our Panel

We are deighted to introduce our Surcare Online Review Panel!

 

Madeline Appleton
02-12-2015

Tyne and wear 

Surcare has made a big difference to my son, I would love to help spread the word and try new products.


Oksana Fitzgerald
02-12-2015

Buckinghamshire

I love to use Surcare and see the effects it has on my life and my family members lives. I love to spread the word about it in different toddler groups we attend and to my friends. 


Yla Mary Barrie
30-06-2015

Glasgow

Surcare is a product I beleive in and a brand name I trust. I am interested about new and different products in the range.

 


Samantha Bresnahan
02-12-2015

Blackpool

With a family of skin complaints for each of us, we are always looking for perfect products. I do write about anything new on my blog too so people with similiar concerns that follow me can see what works fir us. I write honestly and with a passion for the product.


Emma Anderson
02-12-2015

Norwich

I'm always looking for new products which might be suitable for my family, we are very into being outdoors and messy play and so do a lot of washing!


Ruth Allen
02-12-2015

West Yorkshire

love surcare products and wouldn't use anything else and would be happy to tell others


Amy Kennett
02-12-2015

Liverpool

Surcare is somethiing that all my family can use without having to seperate because of allergies and sensitive skin. 


Sarah Williamson
02-12-2015

Warrington

I love to try out new products and write reviews for them. It's always good to get free products to try as I am often cautious of the claims some manunfacturers make about their products and worry about spending money in a product which I won't be able to use on all my family.

 


Victoria Smith
02-12-2015

Staffordshire

I have recommended Surcare to many of my friends who's children have eczema because it's really helped with my own son's skin and would not use anything else now. I would love to try all the products, to see how well these work.

 


Marina Wood
02-12-2015

Cambridgeshire

I want to be more active in promotion of surcare rather than just sending my reviews back.


Lucy Melissa Smith
02-12-2015

Hampshire

Surcare really helps to reduce the irritation to my skin! 


Lisa Rowsell
02-12-2015

South Yorkshire

I'm always on the lookout for new products that are gentle on mine and my family's skin. I don't like nasties in products, animal testing is very important to me. 


Sarah Tomlinson
02-12-2015

South Yorkshire

My family love to put Surcare products to the test to see if they'll make a difference to our skin. 


Kate Corker
02-12-2015

Cheshire

I love your products and i'd like to have the opportunity to spread the word and advertise them to other people like myself who have skin allergies


Tina Holmes
02-12-2015

Birmingham

Always looking for something that's kinder on my daughter's skin


Alison Thorpe
02-12-2015

Colchester

I love trying new products, sharing my honest opinions and suggestions with the makers so maybe they will make the products I like, and telling friends about the good ones so they can try them too.

 


Susan Walker
02-12-2015

Norfolk

I love Surcare products. They have been superb to use with my eczema

 


Charlotte Drewitt
02-12-2015

West Midlands

Myself and my family suffer badly from sensitive skin and I would like to show people that Surcare products really do work. 


Jill Donaldson
02-12-2015

Powys

Surcare really does help me and my family.


Nicol Osman
02-12-2015

Gwent

I use Surcare products and raise awareness of Surcare products to people I know. 

 


Cathy Cockburn
02-12-2015

Preston

I feel strongly on using good products but value price and performance matter too


Joanne Martin
02-12-2015

Surrey

I am interested in products that will help my family's skin, I like to review and use social media to do so.


Jo Jackson
02-12-2015

Farnborough

I love Surcare, and I like writing reviews and spreading good words about good products 


Jeanette Chalmers
02-12-2015

Inverness

As a family, dermatology issues have been a huge part of our lives and with three boys (and a husband) all with skin problems, not to mention myself I must have tried more products than most to keep things under control. Since I have taken early retirement I have had plenty of time to read, test and review new and existing products.


Follow us on Twitter


Surcareful Parents Offers and Coupons Dr. Friedmann Get in touch
Surcare Accreditations

© 2017 - McBride

Twitter Facebook